damned damned damned

Written by Bryan MacLean. Produced by Arthur Lee and Bruce Botnik. Arranged by David Angel and Bryan MacLean.

Arthur Lee: vocals, guitar; Johnny Echols: lead guitar; Bryan MacLean: rhythm guitar, lead vocals; Ken Forssi: bass. (Or. More accurately, the alternate 45 mix only available on Rhino\’s expanded 2001 release of \”Forever Changes\”.)

LOVE: ALONE AGAIN OR from \”Alone Again Or b/w Bummer In The Summer\” 45 (Elektra) 1967 (US) THE FREEDOM MAN PRESENTS: JUST ANOTHER DAY IN THE LIFE


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

punishment exercise, weblog version

Hello. I am still breathing, if you wondered at this latest absence. I needed to step back from the drop awhile, the empty space between the rails, to let the game play out. It has not been pretty for