don\’t skimp on the mayo

Mayo Thompson: lyrics, vocals, guitar; Noel Kupersmith: bass; Tom Watson: guitar; harpsichord; synthesiser; John McEntire: drums, ukulele; Stephen Prina: guitar, harpsichord, piano, organ, tambourine.

Recorded and mixed by John McEntire.

Dedicated to Jörg Schlick (1951-2006).

THE RED KRAYOLA: GREASY STREET from \”Introduction\” CD (Drag City) 2006 (US)

THE RED KRAYOLA: L.G.F. from \”Introduction\” CD (Drag City) 2006 (US) PURCHASE INTRODUCTION


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

punishment exercise, weblog version

Hello. I am still breathing, if you wondered at this latest absence. I needed to step back from the drop awhile, the empty space between the rails, to let the game play out. It has not been pretty for