Friday, November 28, 2008

don't skimp on the mayo

Mayo Thompson: lyrics, vocals, guitar; Noel Kupersmith: bass;
Tom Watson: guitar; harpsichord; synthesiser; John McEntire: drums, ukulele;
Stephen Prina: guitar, harpsichord, piano, organ, tambourine.

Recorded and mixed by John McEntire.

Dedicated to Jörg Schlick (1951-2006).

THE RED KRAYOLA: GREASY STREET from "Introduction" CD (Drag City) 2006 (US)

THE RED KRAYOLA: L.G.F. from "Introduction" CD (Drag City) 2006 (US)


No comments: